Testimonial

default image

You have helped me secure a job in two weeks. I have no better words to say. Thanks so much.I knew about you at the right time. I don't regret what I spent for the CV review. Kudos!

Peter Kairu

Peter Kairu July 14, 2017

default image

I would wish to express my sincere gratitude for the draft that you have shared with me.

May 4, 2017

default image

Thank you. 1 day after professional CV writing, I have received an interview invitation already.

Thank you

Monica Damma

May 4, 2017

default image

Hello Daniel, yes i got my CV and it is far much better than what i had earlier. Thanks for your assistance and i hope to seek more assistance from you in future. God bless CAREER POINT SOLUTIONS and your team.

May 4, 2017

default image

I got one job after sending my email to various organisation in field of engineering.

May 4, 2017

default image

Good morning. I hope that this finds you well. I am an avid follower of your articles for they are full of great advice and wisdom. You helped review my CV earlier this year and I have received numerous interviews as a result. I am currently evaluating the offers to identify the most suitable and in line with my career prospects.

May 4, 2017

default image

I just want to say I can see an improvement because I used the CV you had worked on and I applied for a job last week. I have received invitation for interview on Monday.

May 4, 2017

default image

Thanks Careerpoint Solutions once again for the good work you have done. I received my professional CV, I used it to apply for a job and I got it.

John Kahenya Mathematics and Physics teacher April 19, 2017

default image

Hello, I commend the good job there. My CV is now professional and selling me the right way. Well done especially on my personal profile.

Alex Kiragu Business admistration officer Taifa SACCO Society Ltd, KARATINA April 19, 2017

default image

Thank you for you inputs on my CV. Its in a much better format and its quite impressive.

Loy Ochola Commodity Security and Logistics Officer- Tupange (Nairobi) April 14, 2017

default image

I have received my draft CV and I am impressed thank you. I can wait for the final copy of the professional CV.

Adelaide Ndanu Business Development Officer at Pioneer Assurance Company April 14, 2017

default image

Wau!.. That CV is so heavy. I can't believe I can have such a profile. Thanks for uplifting my self esteem

Christine Adiwa Service Engineer at Infinite Agencies March 28, 2017

default image

I have seen the CV and the sample cover letters and I am impressed.

Japheth Nyamai Debt Collection Officer, NBI Sicham Aviation Limited March 20, 2017

default image

Thanks a lot for the assistance. I will refer my friends and family to you guys. Kind  Regards.

Billy Koech Business Management Officer, Kericho March 14, 2017

Wow, am impressed by the short of amount of time to help review and rewrite my CV- Thank you for that.

Mary Gatama Programme Development Officer at Railway Children,UK based charity February 28, 2017

Hi am satisfied to the highest degree and thank you in advance.

Ken Karaya Account Assistant International Center of Transition and Justice January 20, 2017

default image

I like what I am seeing and do wonder what I have had all along claiming to have an attractive CV. Thank you for the good job.

Christopher Sakwa Area Trade Development Manager at Mumias Sugar Co. Ltd. January 14, 2017

default image

I really appreciate the feedback and I commend you for a job very properly done thank you so much I am totally impressed

Eleanor Njoki Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government November 14, 2016

default image

Thanks for the amazing work. I have gone through them and I feel confident that I am well armed in my job search now.

Chepkorir Marither Accountant November 14, 2016